V.V.Vanniaperumal College for Women




  • To enhance the quality of higher education.
  • To sustain and strenghten the standard of the stakeholders.


Chair Person   


Dr. (Tmty.) S.M. Meena Rani, M.Sc.,M.Phil., Ph.D.,PGDCA.,
Principal, V.V.Vanniaperumal College for Women(Autonomous),

Members from Management


1. Thiru.Er.R.Ravisekar,B.E.,
Secretary, V.V.Vanniaperumal College for Women (Autonomous),

2.Tmty.Rathika Vanni Anandham,B.A.,
Joint Secretary, V.V.Vanniaperumal College for Women (Autonomous),

Nominee from Industrialist


1. Thiru V.R.Muthu,B.Com.,(Hons.)
Chief Executive Officer,Idhayam Group,Virudhunagar.

Member from Local Society


Thiru R.Ambal Muthumani, Proprietor, Ambal & Abis Coffee, Virudhunagar.

Nominee from Local Society Students/Alumni


Tmty S.Nagajothi,M.Com,CAIB., Senior Assistant, State Bank of India, Virudhunagar.

Co – ordinator


Dr.(Tmty.) C.Santhini, M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics

Senior Administrative                    Officer

Senior Teacher Members


Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science

1.Dr.(Tmty.) B.Nandhini, M.Com.,M.Phil.,PGDCA.,Ph.D.,M.B.A
    Assistant Professor, Department of E-Commerce
2. Dr.(Tmty.) P.Clara Jeyaseeli, B.Sc.,M.L.I.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
   Librarian, Department of Library & Information Science
3.Dr.(Tmty.) S.Sharmelee, M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
    Assistant Professor, Department of English
4. Dr.(Tmty.) D.Priya, M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
   Assistant Professor, Department of Tamil
5. Dr.(Tmty.) R.Hepzi Pramila Devamani, M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,P.G.D.C.A
   Assistant Professor, Department of Physics
6. Dr. (Tmty.) I.Rathina Mala, M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
   Assistant Professor, Department of Physics
7. Tmty. M.Rajakumari,M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
   Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry
8. Tmty.S.Rajapriya, M.S(IT).,
   Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology
9. Dr.(Tmty.)A.Saranya, M.C.A.,Ph.D.,M.B.A.,
   Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Applications(UG)
10.Tmty. K.Eswari,M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
   Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics


Student Members


1.Selvi.N.Kiruthiga, III  B.Sc Computer Science
2.Selvi.M.Shobana,   III  B.A English


♦ Auditing and achieving the previous recommendations of NAAC

♦ Codifying the activities of the institution for the academic year

♦ Organizing NAAC sponsored seminar once in five years

♦ Inspecting academic and administrative activities to ensure quality

♦ Forming systematized programmes for Faculty Development

♦ Arousing the research aptitude in the faculty and students

♦ Pinpointing the funding agencies and assisting teachers and students to get funds to enrich research caliber.

♦ Appraising various facets of the instutution through feedback analysis

♦ Recording and reporting the proceedings of the instution

♦ Drawing up AQAR of all activities of the instutuion to be sent to the NAAC


AQAR 2012-13

AQAR 2013-14 submitted to NAAC on 31/07/2014

AQAR 2014-15 submitted to NAAC on 26/05/2015

AQAR 2015-16

AQAR 2016-17 Submitted to NAAC on 25.11.2016


Training Program 2017-2018

♦ Faculty Development Programme on "Enhancing Technical & Personality Development Skills" on 26.7.2017

Faculty Retraining Programme